بيت > منتجات > آلة تطهير القناة

آلة تطهير القناة

إن طريقة الكشف عن الميكروويف من نوع جسم الإنسان بالإضافة إلى نظام قياس درجة الحرارة الذكي الفريد للتعرف على الوجوه الحية لآلة تعقيم قناة teppler يمكن أن تقيس درجة حرارة جسم الإنسان بدقة. عرض قياس درجة حرارة التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، كشف متعدد النقاط ، حساسية عالية ودقة ، نطاق تجميع من 20-50 سم ، جمع وقت درجة حرارة الجسم 1-2 ثانية ، يتم التحكم في عملية قياس درجة الحرارة بالكامل في وقت قصير جدًا ، مما يوفر الوقت بشكل كبير وعرض دقيق لدرجة حرارة الجسم في وقت البث. أجهزتنا حاصلة على شهادة CE ويمكن أيضًا تصديرها إلى العديد من البلدان واستخدامها.

إن غلاف آلة تطهير القناة له وظيفة مقاومة المطر. يتكون الهيكل الرئيسي للمعدات من لوحة فولاذية مجلفنة عالية الجودة. يتم رش السطح بمسحوق بلاستيكي للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. المظهر الفريد له حس علمي وتكنولوجي. يعتبر مشهد الاستخدام بالكامل. يتم توفير وظيفة إضاءة LED في القناة لتسهيل الليل. أو استخدم في بيئة مظلمة. آلة تطهير القناة تستخدم طاقة 220 فولت تيار متردد واستهلاك الطاقة أقل من 1000 واط. إنها طريقة بسيطة للتثبيت والنشر ، فقط قم بإضافة مطهر. العملية بسيطة وآمنة وموثوقة خلال العملية بأكملها ، ولا حاجة إلى الاتصال بأي شخص ، وهي محاطة بالكامل وتعقيم بستارة ، مما يسمح لك باجتياز الاختبار براحة البال.

تأثير الانحلال في عملية التطهير جيد. يمر تدفق الضباب في اتجاهات متعددة ، يغطي المنطقة بأكملها ولها التصاق قوي. تستخدم طريقة حماية منطقة الرش ستائر شفط مغناطيسية شفافة PVC لتطهير كامل الجسم بشكل فعال. لضمان صحة وسلامة الإنسان ، نستخدم مطهرًا آمنًا من الدرجة الغذائية. يستخدم هذا النوع من المطهرات على نطاق واسع في الطعام ومياه الصنبور والخضروات والفواكه. تتوافق قيمة PPM للحل تمامًا مع المعايير الدولية ، لذا فإن آلة تعقيم قناة Teppler قادرة على 100٪. ضمان صحة وسلامة الإنسان.


View as  
 
<1>
آلة تطهير القناة المتينة والمتقدمة ذات جودة عالية. يمكنك شراء الخصم آلة تطهير القناة الموجود في المخزن من مصنعنا. يطلق عليه Chao Ping وهي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة والموردين من الصين. يمكن تخصيص منتجاتنا والحصول على شهادة CE. هل تقدم خصومات المنتج وعروض الأسعار؟ نعم فعلنا.
  • QR

Channel Disinfection Machine Manufacturers

Chaoping is a professional China Channel Disinfection Machine Manufacturers and China Channel Disinfection Machine suppliers. The microwave detection type human body induction method plus the unique living face recognition intelligent temperature measurement system of the teppler channel disinfection machine can accurately measure the human body temperature. Infrared thermal imaging temperature measurement display, multi-point detection, high sensitivity and accuracy, collection range of 20-50cm, collection of body temperature time 1-2 seconds, the entire temperature measurement process is controlled in a very short time, greatly saving Time and accurate display of body temperature at the time of broadcast. Our machines are CE certified and can also be exported to many countries and used.

The housing of the channel disinfection machine has a rainproof function. The main body of the equipment is made of high-quality galvanized steel plate. The surface is sprayed with plastic powder for outdoor use. The unique appearance has a scientific and technological sense. The use scene is fully considered. The LED lighting function is provided in the channel to facilitate nighttime. Or use in dark environment. This channel disinfection machine uses 220V AC power and the power consumption is less than 1000W. It is a simple way to install and deploy, just add disinfectant. The operation is simple, safe and reliable during the whole process, no need to contact anyone, and it is fully enclosed and disinfected with a curtain, allowing you to pass the test with peace of mind.

The atomization effect in the disinfection process is good. The mist flow crosses in multiple directions, covering the whole area and having strong adhesion. The spray area protection method uses magnetic suction PVC transparent curtains to effectively carry out full-body disinfection. To ensure human health and safety, we use Food-grade safe disinfectant. This kind of disinfectant widely used in food, tap water, vegetables and fruits. The PPM value of the solution is strictly in accordance with international standards, so Teppler’s channel disinfection machine is capable of 100%. Ensure human health and safety.


View as  
 
<1>
Channel Disinfection Machine which is durable and advanced is of high quality. You can buy discount Channel Disinfection Machine which is in stock from our factory. It is called Chao Ping which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers from China. Our products can be customized and have CE certification. Do you provide product discounts and quotations? Yes we do.